Week #18 Sandcastle Building

c-s-lewis-9

Wa’hopin?

This week has been insane. We have been working so hard! The Zone leaders told us today that they were impressed by our numbers. That we taught more lessons and had more less actives at church these past three weeks. We have been working SO HARD.

The reason why I am late emailing is because we had a ZONE P-DAY!!! The Mobay elders came out to Ochi and we went and played basketball and then built a SANDCASTLE! It was really fun 🙂 I love those elders. See, you can totally have fun while being a missionary!

I don’t know… I don’t have much to say about this week.. Nothing is really coming to mind… Sorry!

I am so tired of computers… Now I can’t upload any pictures. Because we are emailing later than usual, our usual emailing cafe is closed and we had to find a nother one. This one doesn’t want to upload pictures… So no pictures again this week… Sorry…

This mission is the hardest thing I have ever done. Literally the hardest. But it is something that I will never EVER regret. I love how much I have learned about the gospel and I love the person I am becoming.

I love you all so much, keep me in your prayers.

Sister Garrett

NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Leave a Reply

