Just a few more.

I got to see Sister Cook one of my dear friends from BYU-I almost everyday! She has been such an example to me. She is on her way to her Japan mission as we speak!

Our zone has a thing where people steal food when you pray… So the prayers at eating times have become "Dear Heavenly Father, I thank thee for this food. Please help me have charity for the people who took my food. In the name of Jesus Christ Amen" Haha hecka funny!

best picture ever

I love these girls. They have helped me grow in ways that I can’t ever describe. I am so grateful for them to have been in my districe and for me to grow close with them. Love you girls.

Leave a Reply

